ABRIS on air at CBC

Today was another special day! Today, dec 17th 2011, for the 2nd time in my life, an interview of me is being aired. Today was at CBC radio @ 88.5 fm at cinq a six. Or cbc.ca/radio I can’t believe this! Can anyone pinch me?!?
It have been aired but not only that! On the site, theres so many links to know me more or to contact me! All the tools are there, I got lots of visibility! I believe this will help my project! I might get emails of people that may help to make this happen, so people can benefit from it! For now, my boyfriend and I are discussing about the xmas tree of hope project. Stay tuned! More infos coming up soon!

About janetchandesign

Mes créations transmettent mes valeurs et ma façon de penser. La famille me suit partout, dans la vie, dans mon imagination et mes créations. Inspirés par le quotidien et l’actualité, Ma créativité est alimentée par mes émotions. Le vêtement se crée par différentes formes, Les formes, métaphores d’éléments clés du sujet choisi. Le vêtement doit être utile et esthétique, La beauté du vêtement, Se dégage par la façon d’accessoiriser l’ensemble. Mes créations s’adaptent à la personne qui le porte, Reflète sa personnalité et son individualité.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ABRIS on air at CBC

  1. Tanya says:

    Hi Janet,
    We were happy to have you as a guest on the show. I just want to clarify, the link to see the article is: http://www.cbc.ca/cinqasix/2011/12/17/designs-for-the-homeless/
    Happy Holidays!
    Tanya Birkbeck
    Producer, Cinq à Six

  2. Thanks so much! Very appreciated!

  3. Fall 2008 Fashion says:

    Your way of explaining everything in this piece of
    writing is genuinely nice, all be capable of easily understand it, Thanks
    a lot.

Leave a Reply

